Our PAOUNS as a SHEEP!

REACHING OUT TO STREET CHILDREN – SPEAKING UP FOR THOSE WHO HAVE NO VOICE – PREACHING AND MOBILIZING FOR MISSION

****************************************

Dear All!

I would like to share one parable of the Lost Sheep in the Bible, Luke 5: 1-7. This verse is really touched my heart because I don’t know what to do when I see one sheep is going to lose.

As a bong in the Bong Paoun Project, I am blessed to have a good partners and a good paouns (God-siblings/little brothers). God bless my paoun’s families so much even many things was happened to them.

Honestly, after reading this verse, I feel that I was assigned to look after his sheep. Even I feel tired to help them, still God gives me strength to overcome.

I’ve asked myself if one of my paouns breaks the rules or lost as that sheep in the parable, what shall I do? Shall I leave the two and go after the lost paoun until I find him? If I found him first time then lost him in a second time, third time, fourth time…, still I leave other and go after him again and again?

Suppose of that case happen to Jesus Christ. Still He leaves other and goes after the lost sheep more than one time?

To me, I do believe that He will do it because He loves him (that sheep) so much.

I hope that God will break the heart of other bong to do the same thing as Him too. Sometimes, we might be given up with people but God has never given up on us. If our paouns were chosen from the deep pit for the first time, why we stand still and do nothing while our paouns fall again into that deep pit?

That’s all,

Thank for reading 🙂

Written by Chamna Mao (Jasmina)

3 thoughts on “Our PAOUNS as a SHEEP!

Leave a comment